

NOTICE OF MEETING

Meeting: CABINET

Date and Time: WEDNESDAY, 5 FEBRUARY 2020, AT 10.00 AM*

Place: COUNCIL CHAMBER - APPLETREE COURT, BEAULIEU

ROAD, LYNDHURST, SO43 7PA

Telephone enquiries to: Lyndhurst (023) 8028 5000

023 8028 5588 - ask for Matt Wisdom Email: democratic@nfdc.gov.uk

PUBLIC PARTICIPATION:

*Members of the public may speak in accordance with the Council's public participation scheme:

- (a) immediately before the meeting starts, on items within the Cabinet's terms of reference which are not on the public agenda; and/or
- (b) on individual items on the public agenda, when the Chairman calls that item. Speeches may not exceed three minutes. Anyone wishing to speak should contact the name and number shown above.

Bob Jackson Chief Executive

Appletree Court, Lyndhurst, Hampshire. SO43 7PA www.newforest.gov.uk

This Agenda is also available on audio tape, in Braille, large print and digital format

AGENDA

Apologies

1. MINUTES

To confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 4 December 2019 as a correct record.

2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

To note any declarations of interest made by members in connection with an agenda item. The nature of the interest must also be specified.

Members are asked to discuss any possible interests with Democratic Services prior to the meeting.

3. PUBLIC PARTICIPATION

To note any issues raised during the public participation period.

- **4. MEMBERS' ALLOWANCES SCHEME TO APPLY FROM 1 APRIL 2020** (Pages 3 4)
- 5. **COMMUNITY GRANTS** (Pages 5 20)
- 6. ASSET MAINTENANCE & REPLACEMENT PROGRAMME AND GENERAL FUND CAPITAL PROGRAMME 2020/21 (Pages 21 30)
- 7. **CAPITAL STRATEGY 2020/21** (Pages 31 40)
- 8. **ICT INFRASTRUCTURE RENEWAL PROJECT UPDATE** (Pages 41 44)
- 9. NEW MILTON NEIGHBOURHOOD DEVELOPMENT PLAN EXAMINER'S REPORT (Pages 45 178)
- **10. INTERIM HOUSING DELIVERY TEST ACTION PLAN** (Pages 179 204)
- 11. HAMPSHIRE POLICE AND CRIME PANEL RECOMMENDED:

That New Forest District Council's representation on the Hampshire Police and Crime Panel be as follows:-

Representative - Cllr Andrews

Reserve - Cllr Clarke

10:	Councillors	Councillors
	Diane Andrews	Jeremy Heron
	Jill Cleary	Alison Hoare
	Michael Harris	Barry Rickman (Chairman)
	Edward Heron (Vice-	Mark Steele
	Chairman)	